Saturday 15 December 2018
Slide background

Professional Implementation

Consistent Planning

Individual Counseling

Slide background

GummiGoetz Team

Welcome

The GUMMI - GÖTZ Henke & Bogdain OHG is a forward - looking, owner - managed and successful Eberswalder company, which is available to its customers with individual advice, consistent planning and professional implementation of customer concerns.

Our company philosophy is a pleasant and cooperative partnership with our customers. A high quality of our products and services and an impressive adherence to deadlines have the highest priority in the processing of customer orders.

GUMMI - GÖTZ Henke & Bogdain OHG does not produce mass-produced goods!

We develop tailor-made and custom-made solutions on behalf of our customers and produce top quality products in accordance with German, international and customer standards made from all commercially available materials and special materials.
Our unbeatable strength is the production of high-quality products, individually tailored to the respective field of application.

With our expertise and know-how, we plan and design rubber profiles and parts to your requirements.
which we produce in our modern factory in Eberswalde with our high-quality machinery in an attractive and fair price-performance ratio. The German Duden offers individual articles for rubber: the rubber or the rubber. GUMMI - GÖTZ Henke & Bogdain OHG produces far more product alternatives.

With our expertise and our know-how, we plan and design rubber profiles and parts according to your requirements, which we produce in our modern factory in Eberswalde with our high-quality machinery in an attractive and fair price-performance ratio.

The German Duden offers individual articles for rubber: the rubber or the rubber. GUMMI - GÖTZ Henke & Bogdain OHG produces far more product alternatives.

Um die Webseite optimal gestalten und verbessern zu können, verwendet diese Webseite Cookies.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Mehr Informationen Zustimmen

Dienstag 11 Dezember 2018
Slide background

von Profilen und Teilen aus Gummi

& Individuallösungen

Maßanfertigungen

Slide background

individuell abgestimmter Produkte

Fertigung hochwertiger,

Slide background

GummiGoetz TeamHerzlich willkommen

Die GUMMI - GÖTZ Henke & Bogdain OHG ist ein zukunftsorientiertes, inhabergeführtes und erfolgreich agierendes Eberswalder Unternehmen, das seinen Kunden mit individueller Beratung, konsequenter Planung und professioneller Umsetzung von Kundenanliegen zur Verfügung steht.

Unsere Firmenphilosophie ist eine angenehme und partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden. Hierbei haben eine hohe Qualität unserer Produkte und Dienstleistungen und eine beeindruckende Termintreue oberste Priorität bei der Abwicklung der Kundenaufträge.

GUMMI - GÖTZ Henke & Bogdain OHG produziert keine Massenware!

Wir entwickeln Maßanfertigungen und Individuallösungen im Kundenauftrag und fertigen in Spitzenqualität nach deutschen, internationalen und Kundennormen aus allen handelsüblichen Werkstoffen und Sonderwerkstoffen attraktive Produkte.
Unsere unschlagbare Stärke ist die Fertigung hochwertiger, individuell auf das jeweilige Verwendungsgebiet abgestimmter Produkte.

Mit unserem Fachwissen und unserem Know-How planen und gestalten wir nach Ihren Ansprüchen Profile und Teile aus Gummi,
die wir in unserem modernen Betrieb in Eberswalde mit unserem hochwertigen Maschinenpark in einem attraktiven und fairen Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis produzieren. Der Deutsche Duden bietet individuelle Artikel für Gummi an: der Gummi oder das Gummi. GUMMI - GÖTZ Henke & Bogdain OHG produziert weitaus mehr Produktalternativen.

Um die Webseite optimal gestalten und verbessern zu können, verwendet diese Webseite Cookies.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Mehr Informationen Zustimmen